OUR STAFF

Gavs.png

Tim and Katie Gavigan

Lead Pastors

pastor@gtsf.org

 
 
 
SA edited.jpg

Sam Ali

Children’s Pastor

sam@gtsf.org

 
PC edited.jpg

Catherine Avenel

Seniors and Visitation Pastor

 
JA edited.jpg

Joshua Azucena

Youth Pastor

joshua@gtsf.org

 
EB

Elizabeth Barnabas

Connections Pastor

elizabeth@gtsf.org

 
VC edited larger.jpg

Vanessa Collins

Congregational Care Pastor

vanessa@gtsf.org

 
 
 
 
Ginny edited.jpg

Virginia Eidman

Finance

 
 
 
AW edited.jpg

Amanda Weiss

Children’s Pastor

Japanese Ministry

amanda@gtsf.org

 

 

Glad Tidings Discipleship Institute (GTDI)

SC edited.jpg

Shelsea Cook

GTDI

Kids’ Ministries

shelsea@gtsf.org

 
Matt D

Matt Dyer

GTDI

matt@gtsf.org